REVISED VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE FOR APPROVAL

DATE: 18-01-2021

S No.	VMC	Name and address of the member
1	Chairman	Mrs.Aparna Arora, IAS, Principal Education Secretory, Govt. of Rajasthan
2	One Member nominated by the Chairman VMC out of the Group 'A' Central Govt. Employee at the station Preferable not below the rank of undersecretary.	Mr. Shri Ramanand Sharma, RAS, Govt of Rajasthan
3	Eminent Educationist	Dr. Suman Maurya, Assistant Professor, University of Raj.
4	Eminent Educationist	Dr. Suman Choudhary, Assistant Professor, Deptt.EFM, Subodh College ,Jaipur.
5	An Eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of cultural	Pandit Rajiv Bhatt (Musician)
6	Parent of Children studying in KV(Woman)	Mrs. Aruna Sharma, M/O Kaladitya Sharma, Class-11 A
7	Parent of Children studying in KV	Mrs Jyoti Bhimwal ,M/o Nemish Mehara Class VI C
8	An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area	Dr. Anurag Sarana, Pediatrician, J K Lon Hospital, Jaipur
9	Representative of SC/ST (Class I Service)	Dr. Anoop Singh Meena, Assistant Professor, University of Raj.
10	A teacher representative	Mrs. Neha Jain, PGT(Bio Technology)
11	Member Secretary(Principal)	Mr. Ashok Kumar, Principal, KV No.1 Jaipur
12	Co-opted Member	Mr. MotiLal Meena, Supervisor, Airport Authority, Jaipur
13	Chairman of the CGEWCC (Central Govt. Employee Welfare Coordination Committee)	Chief Commissioner, Income tax Dept., Jaipur
14	A Technical Member	Mr. Ram Kishore Meena, Assistant Engineer, CPWD Jaipur

(Ashok Kumar)

Principal & Member Secretary

CHAIRMAN

 VMC

K.V.NO.1 JAIPUR